AcessibilidadeAcessibilidadeInternacional

Maestría en Psicología

Ana Luisa Teixeira de Menezes- luisa@unisc.br

Betina Hillesheim-  betinah@unisc.br

Cristiane Davina Redin Freitas-  cristianefr@unisc.br

Edna Linhares Garcia-  edna@unisc.br

Eduardo Steindorf  Saraiva-  eduardo@unisc.br

Jerto Cardoso da Silva-  jerto@unisc.br

Karine Vanessa Perez-  karineperez@unisc.br

Leni Dias Weigelt- lenid@unisc.br

Leticia Porenzoni Lasta - leticialasta@unisc.br

Liane Malmann Kipper- liane@unisc.br

Marcus Vinicius Castro Witczak-  marcus@unisc.br

Silvia Virginia Coutinho Areosa- sareosa@unisc.br

Vera Elenei da Costa Somavilla - veras@unisc.br

Maestría en Psicología

Ana Luisa Teixeira de Menezes- luisa@unisc.br

Betina Hillesheim-  betinah@unisc.br

Cristiane Davina Redin Freitas-  cristianefr@unisc.br

Edna Linhares Garcia-  edna@unisc.br

Eduardo Steindorf  Saraiva-  eduardo@unisc.br

Jerto Cardoso da Silva-  jerto@unisc.br

Karine Vanessa Perez-  karineperez@unisc.br

Leni Dias Weigelt- lenid@unisc.br

Leticia Porenzoni Lasta - leticialasta@unisc.br

Liane Malmann Kipper- liane@unisc.br

Marcus Vinicius Castro Witczak-  marcus@unisc.br

Silvia Virginia Coutinho Areosa- sareosa@unisc.br

Vera Elenei da Costa Somavilla - veras@unisc.br

MENU PRINCIPAL